Call Us

LET'S CHAT!

salesoffice@projectfloors.co.nz   
+64 9 4444 165

Jade Patel
Jade Patel

- Chief Executive Officer

Jade@projectfloors.co.nz
+64 21 952 339

Dipak Patel
Dipak Patel

- Managing Director

Dipak@projectfloors.co.nz
+64 21 275 9393

Sara McDonald
Sara McDonald

- General Manager - Operations

Sara@projectfloors.co.nz
+64 22 413 5667 

Charlie Hendricks
Charles Hendricks

- National Technical Manager 

Charles@projectfloors.co.nz
+64 28 8500 5339

Mike Pipes
Mike Pipes

- Project Manager 

Mike@projectfloors.co.nz
+64 22 503 5667

Raizwin D'Souza
Raizwin D'Souza

- Customer Services

salesoffice@projectfloors.co.nz
+64 9 4444 165

Don Hool
Don Hool

- Warehouse & Transport Manager

warehouse@projectfloors.co.nz
+64 22 047 9747

Chair
General enquiries?

- Accounts & Administration

salesoffice@projectfloors.co.nz
+64 9 4444 165

General enquiries?

- Accounts & Administration

salesoffice@projectfloors.co.nz
+64 9 4444 165

          

 

Project Floors Auckland:
Ph: +64 9 4444 165
Fax: +64 9 4444 135
Email: salesoffice@projectfloors.co.nz
Address: 27 Anvil Road, Silverdale, Auckland 0932
Postal: PO Box 99, Silverdale, Auckland 0944

Project Floors Christchurch: By Appointment Only
Ph: +64 9 4444 165
Fax: +64 9 4444 135
Email: salesoffice@projectfloors.co.nz

Address: 41 Welles St, Christchurch Central, 8011

 

 

SEND US A QUICK MESSAGE